New Societal Challenges

Event

Wed, 2017-06-28 16:30 - Wed, 2017-06-28 18:00

Europe has woken up to a new reality: terrorism has become a major domestic threat and the number of victims has risen d

Event

Wed, 2017-06-07 17:00 - Wed, 2017-06-07 18:30

European politicians continue debating what models of immigrant integration to adopt and how to ensure that all citizens feel loyalty to our democr

Event

Tue, 2017-02-28 12:30 - Tue, 2017-02-28 14:30

In Europe and the US, immigration and border control are high on the agenda.

Event

Wed, 2017-02-01 13:00 - Wed, 2017-02-01 15:00

REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED

Event

Wed, 2016-11-30 17:30 - Wed, 2016-11-30 20:00

The strong influx of refugees in recent years has made integration policy an important topic.

Event

Mon, 2016-09-26 09:00 - Mon, 2016-09-26 11:00

This event is organised by the Antall József Knowledge Centre in partnership with the Egmont Royal Institute for Interna

Event

Wed, 2016-02-24 12:30 - Wed, 2016-02-24 14:45

Speakers:

Event

Mon, 2016-02-29 11:00 - Mon, 2016-02-29 15:10

This event will serve as a platform for an expert-level consideration of the use of propaganda and disinformation in a h

Event

Thu, 2015-10-01 10:00 - Thu, 2015-10-01 16:00

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and TOPAZ organize, on 1 October in Prague, a conference on “Digital single market in the EU and i

Event

Fri, 2015-10-02 16:00 - Fri, 2015-10-02 20:30

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and TOPAZ organize, on 2 October in Prague, a conference on “Europe a

Pages