Party Structures & EU Institutions

Publication

The European Union affects our daily lives.

Event

Thu, 2013-11-14 09:30 - Thu, 2013-11-14 19:00

The CES and the Anglo-Serbian Society, in cooperation with the Belgrade Fund for Political Excellence are organising on 14 November a conference on

Event

Mon, 2013-11-04 18:00 - Mon, 2013-11-04 19:30

On November 4th, the Centre for European Studies together with the Open Society Foundations and Counterpoint invite you to a discussion of the pote

Publication

2012 was a pivotal year in European politics.

Event

Thu, 2013-09-26 17:00 - Thu, 2013-09-26 19:00

Europe’s right-wing and national populist parties are on the upswing, even despite some recent electoral setbacks.

Publication

Europe’s right-wing and national populist parties are on the upswing, even despite some recent electora

Event

Sun, 2013-07-07 14:00 - Tue, 2013-07-09 12:30

From 7th to 9th July 2013, the Centre for European Studies (CES), in cooperation with the Political Academy of the OVP (PolAk), the European Senior

Event

Mon, 2013-10-14 14:30 - Wed, 2013-10-16 17:00

During 14-16 October 2013, the Centre for European Studies in cooperation with the De Gasperi Foundation and the Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence o

Event

Tue, 2013-06-18 12:15 - Tue, 2013-06-18 14:30

As of 1 July, Lithuania will take over the EU presidency and will preside over then 28 Member States.

Event

Fri, 2013-05-17 14:00 - Sun, 2013-05-19 13:30

Young people in Europe are becoming more and more disconnected with politics, at least in its traditional forms.

Pages