Party Structures & EU Institutions

Publication

Societal changes have altered the engagement of citizens in the decision-making process and the way they approach politi

Event

Tue, 2015-07-07 16:00 - Sun, 2015-07-12 11:00

The EU Camp is an event organised yearly by the Kós Károly Akadémia Foundation in collaboration with the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studi

Event

Thu, 2015-01-01 12:30 - Fri, 2015-06-26 12:30

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute return in 2015 with the successful series of monthly lunch lectures

Event

Wed, 2014-01-01 12:22 - Wed, 2014-12-31 12:22

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute continued in 2014 the successful series of monthly lunch lectures th

Event

Wed, 2015-06-24 19:00 - Wed, 2015-06-24 21:00

As a founding member of the European Communities, Luxembourg will hold the rotating Presidency of the Council  of  the  European  Union  for  the 

Event

Thu, 2015-06-04 15:00 - Sat, 2015-06-06 12:00

From 4 to 6 June 2015, the Martens Centre is organising the Think-In 2015, a new, dynamic format for its annual cooperation and planning seminar. 

Publication

The paper examines the connections between Russia and far-right political parties in Europe.

Event

Tue, 2015-05-12 12:30 - Tue, 2015-05-12 15:00

On 12th May 2015 the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies in conjunction with the EPP’s European Ideas Network (EIN) organised a debate on

Event

Wed, 2015-04-08 19:30 - Wed, 2015-04-08 21:00

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies (WMCES) would like to invite you to its sixth Author’s Dinner.

Event

Wed, 2015-05-06 09:00 - Wed, 2015-05-06 12:45

In 2015, we commemorate the 70th anniversary of the end of the Second World War.

Pages