Conferences & Seminars

Event

Wed, 2019-06-26 13:00 - Wed, 2019-06-26 14:30

As the recent European elections have shown, the debate about British membership of the European Union continues to do

Event

Wed, 2019-06-19 14:00 - Wed, 2019-06-19 15:30

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and the Free Russia Foundation invite you to join us for an expert di

Event

Wed, 2019-04-24 16:30 - Wed, 2019-04-24 18:00

There is currently an on-going debate about the possibility of creating a new European Security Council (ESC) within t

Event

Tue, 2019-04-09 13:00 - Tue, 2019-04-09 14:30

Irregular migration is emerging as a challenge to the EU’s political stability.

Event

Wed, 2019-03-06 17:00 - Wed, 2019-03-06 18:30

Venezuela has been in freefall for years with growing political discontent further fuelled by skyrocketing hyperinflation, power cuts and shortages

Event

Tue, 2019-03-05 13:00 - Tue, 2019-03-05 14:30

In  2014,  Jean-Claude  Juncker  became  the  first  European Commission’s  President  to  be  elected  under  the  ne

Event

Tue, 2019-01-29 12:00 - Tue, 2019-01-29 13:30

Gender equality is one of the core principles of the EU as set out in   Article 2 of the Treaty on

Event

Tue, 2018-09-25 12:30 - Tue, 2018-09-25 14:30

The European Commission’s May 2nd proposals envisage far reaching changes to the EU’s spending framework.

Event

Tue, 2018-09-04 14:00 - Tue, 2018-09-04 15:30

Please note that the registration for this event opens at 13:30.

Event

Mon, 2018-06-25 16:00 - Mon, 2018-06-25 18:00

The Martens Centre is honoured to host a public debate in Brussels to discuss the main findings of

Pages