Conferences & Seminars

Event

Tue, 2019-12-03 13:00 - Tue, 2019-12-03 14:30

Ukraine held Presidential elections in early 2019.

Event

Wed, 2019-11-13 13:00 - Wed, 2019-11-13 14:30

Jean-Claude Juncker, European Commission President, argued that European Council’s failure last October to open accessio

Event

Thu, 2019-11-07 13:00 - Thu, 2019-11-07 14:30

In his latest book In Defence of Globalism, Dalibor Rohac makes an innovative conservative case in favour of in

Event

Wed, 2019-10-16 08:30 - Wed, 2019-10-16 18:00

The Martens Centre in cooperation with the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, the Hanns

Event

Tue, 2019-09-24 10:30 - Tue, 2019-09-24 15:30

A decade after the crisis that came close to destroying it, the Eurozone remains fragile.

Event

Thu, 2019-09-12 12:30 - Thu, 2019-09-12 14:30

In February 2019, member states of the African Union announced the intention to create an area of free movement across

Event

Thu, 2019-09-05 13:00 - Thu, 2019-09-05 14:30

The Arctic region is going a through a transformation.

Event

Wed, 2019-06-26 13:00 - Wed, 2019-06-26 14:30

As the recent European elections have shown, the debate about British membership of the European Union continues to do

Event

Wed, 2019-06-19 14:00 - Wed, 2019-06-19 15:30

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and the Free Russia Foundation invite you to join us for an expert di

Event

Wed, 2019-04-24 16:30 - Wed, 2019-04-24 18:00

There is currently an on-going debate about the possibility of creating a new European Security Council (ESC) within t

Pages