Common Projects

Event

Wed, 2014-05-14 09:00 - Fri, 2014-05-16 12:45

For almost a decade, GLOBSEC has been giving a Central European twist to the strategic debate on European and transatlantic foreign policy and secu

Event

Fri, 2014-05-16 19:00 - Sat, 2014-05-17 15:30

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies (WMCES) and the Anton Tunega Foundation (NAT) from Slovakia invite you to a conference on 'Fa

Event

Mon, 2014-05-12 18:30 - Mon, 2014-05-12 20:30

The financial and economic crisis hit Europe with full force at the end of the last decade.

Event

Tue, 2014-05-06 17:30 - Tue, 2014-05-06 21:00

On May 1st this year, Europe celebrates the 10th anniversary of the accession of ten Eastern Bloc countries, including Slovakia, to the Europ

Event

Wed, 2014-05-07 09:30 - Wed, 2014-05-07 13:30

The Martens Centre and the Luigi Sturzo Institute, in cooperation with the Konrad Adenauer Foundation, are organizing a series of events in the fra

Event

Tue, 2014-04-08 13:30 - Wed, 2014-04-09 13:00

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies in cooperation with the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung office in London are delighted to organise the an

Event

Wed, 2014-04-09 16:30 - Wed, 2014-04-09 19:00

In Finland reforming the health care system has been a long and winding road.

Event

Fri, 2014-01-24 13:00 - Tue, 2014-06-17 14:45

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute continue in 2014 the successful series of monthly lunch lectures that they have been organising

Event

Mon, 2014-04-07 15:30 - Mon, 2014-04-07 17:00

One of the reasons of the growing popularity of protest populist parties in Europe is the fact that the mainstream parties fail to communicate the

Event

Tue, 2014-04-08 17:30 - Tue, 2014-04-08 19:00

As every year since 2010, the Wilfried Martens Centre for Europeans Studies (Martens Centre), in cooperation with the Robert Schuman Foundation wil

Pages