Common Projects

Event

Mon, 2014-11-17 14:30 - Thu, 2014-11-20 14:00

The Martens Centre in cooperation with Qvorum Romania is happy to organise the second edition of the “European Policy-Making: Actors, Procedures an

Event

Tue, 2014-09-23 18:00 - Sun, 2014-09-28 19:00

A new training school co-organised by the Martens Centre and KAS Bucharest on the topic “Freedom and Prosperity in Europe.

Event

Fri, 2014-11-14 09:00 - Fri, 2014-11-14 16:00

The recent international crises in Eastern Europe, Syria and the West of Africa underline the need for a reactive European Union.

Event

Thu, 2014-11-13 09:30 - Fri, 2014-11-14 19:30

On the occasion of the Italian Presidency of the European Union, the Institute Luigi Sturzo and the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies –

Event

Fri, 2014-10-10 16:00 - Sun, 2014-10-12 13:00

The Academy of Active Citizenship and Entrepreneurship, organized by the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and the Jože Pucnik Institute

Event

Thu, 2014-10-02 14:00 - Thu, 2014-10-02 18:00

The European Academy for Democracy and the Martens Centre have a long-term interest in Christianity and secularisation of society.

Event

Sun, 2014-07-27 09:00 - Fri, 2014-08-01 20:00

The Martens Centre, in cooperation with the Pro Patria Institute (Estonia) and the KAS Office in Tallinn, will organise an event to present informa

Event

Wed, 2014-06-18 19:00 - Wed, 2014-06-18 20:45

Italy will hold the Presidency of the Council of the European Union from 1st July to 31 December 2014, at a crucial moment for the country and the

Event

Thu, 2014-06-05 18:30 - Thu, 2014-06-05 20:30

The European Parliament elections that took place on 25 May have led to a new political landscape in the EU.

Event

Thu, 2014-05-22 17:00 - Thu, 2014-05-22 18:30

European Values think tank in cooperation with the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies are pleased to invite you to a public debate on pol

Pages