Common Projects

Event

Thu, 2014-05-01 12:06 - Wed, 2014-12-31 12:06

The Amaro da Costa Institute, in cooperation with the Martens Centre, organised a series of book presentations from May to December 2014.

Event

Wed, 2015-06-24 19:00 - Wed, 2015-06-24 21:00

As a founding member of the European Communities, Luxembourg will hold the rotating Presidency of the Council  of  the  European  Union  for  the 

Event

Wed, 2015-06-24 12:30 - Wed, 2015-06-24 14:30

In March last year, following a military occupation prepared well in advance, the Russian Federation annexed Crimea.

Event

Wed, 2015-05-13 15:00 - Wed, 2015-05-13 18:30

The  Roundtable  Debate 'Gaining  Votes  Back  from  the  Populists' is  the  follow-up and final  phase  of  the  Wilfried  Martens Centre for Eur

Event

Tue, 2015-05-12 09:00 - Tue, 2015-05-12 15:45

The conference will focus on policy areas where the EU could pioneer in the future, and where improvements are in its best interest: foreign and se

Event

Fri, 2015-04-24 16:00 - Sun, 2015-04-26 18:00

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies, Institute for Popular Studies and the Hans Seidel Foundation hosted the second session of the ‘Co

Event

Sun, 2015-05-03 14:00 - Tue, 2015-05-05 12:00

During 3-5 May 2015, the Martens Centre in conjunction with PolAk will hold an event entitled ‘The Regional Cooperation & Network Seminar for S

Event

Wed, 2015-04-22 15:30 - Wed, 2015-04-22 19:00

The Martens Centre and the CDA-WI will organize the 13th Norbert Schmelzer Lecture on April 22 in The Hague.

Event

Tue, 2015-03-31 10:00 - Tue, 2015-03-31 16:00

The Antall József Knowledge Centre, the Hungarian Delegation of the European People’s Party (EPP) and the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Stud

Event

Tue, 2015-02-24 18:15 - Sun, 2015-03-01 16:00

From 24 February to 1 March the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung will co-organize a common project on

Pages