Common Projects

Event

Tue, 2015-09-22 14:00 - Tue, 2015-09-22 16:30

With an unprecedented number of migrants trying to enter the European Union in 2015, the control of the Schengen borders

Event

Thu, 2015-09-24 17:30 - Thu, 2015-09-24 20:00

We cordially invite you to our debate on Europe at crossroads with Herman van Rompuy a

Event

Sun, 2015-09-06 14:00 - Fri, 2015-09-11 12:00

The Summer School of Christian Democracy is an initiative of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation and the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies wi

Event

Fri, 2015-06-19 09:00 - Sun, 2015-06-21 14:00

GLOBSEC is considered to be one of the top five conferences of its kind in the world.

Event

Wed, 2015-09-02 19:00 - Sat, 2015-09-05 15:00

The Internal Security Forum in Prague is a new platform for experts and policy makers in the field of internal security.

Event

Tue, 2015-07-07 16:00 - Sun, 2015-07-12 11:00

The EU Camp is an event organised yearly by the Kós Károly Akadémia Foundation in collaboration with the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studi

Event

Thu, 2015-01-01 12:30 - Fri, 2015-06-26 12:30

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute return in 2015 with the successful series of monthly lunch lectures

Event

Wed, 2014-01-01 12:22 - Wed, 2014-12-31 12:22

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute continued in 2014 the successful series of monthly lunch lectures th

Event

Thu, 2015-01-01 12:16 - Fri, 2015-06-26 12:16

Following a very successful collaboration in 2014, the Amaro da Costa Institute and the Martens Centre have organised a

Pages