Common Projects

Event

Mon, 2018-12-17 16:20 - Mon, 2018-12-17 18:00

Since 2014, Ukraine has been showing an impressive effort in coping with multiple domestic and external challenges.

Event

Wed, 2018-11-28 13:00 - Wed, 2018-11-28 14:30

Registration and lunch start at 12:15.

Event

Thu, 2018-11-22 16:30 - Thu, 2018-11-22 18:00

Registration starts at 16:00.

Event

Wed, 2018-11-21 10:30 - Wed, 2018-11-21 12:00

Event registration starts at 10:00.

Event

Thu, 2018-10-25 12:30 - Thu, 2018-10-25 15:30

People across Europe are concerned about the new wave of political trends and its potential implications in member sta

Event

Thu, 2018-09-27 16:30 - Thu, 2018-09-27 19:00

In recent years there has been a proliferation of reports of an increase in political corruption on many levels in Eur

Event

Tue, 2018-06-19 08:30 - Tue, 2018-06-19 17:45

The conference, organised by the Antall József Knowledge Centre in cooperation with the Wilfried Martens Centre for Eu

Event

Wed, 2018-04-11 08:30 - Wed, 2018-04-11 14:00

In the cyber era, where cyberspace has became an independent domain like the land, air, space, and sea, states and non-s

Event

Wed, 2017-11-08 08:45 - Wed, 2017-11-08 14:30

Digitalisation and Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) for health and wellbeing are crucial today for provi

Event

Mon, 2017-09-18 09:00 - Mon, 2017-09-18 11:00

On 18 August 2017, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine approved the new energy policy based on safety, energy efficiency

Pages