Party Structures & EU Institutions

Event

The round-table discussion “Think Freely - Present and Future Challenges of the Slovenian EPP Parties” explores Slovenia’s major challenges.

Mon, 2014-12-15 18:00 - Mon, 2014-12-15 20:25

Event

Latvia  was  hit  hard  by  the  economic  crisis  in  2008 and  managed  to  come  out  stronger with  the  help  of the IMF and EU turning into t

Tue, 2014-12-02 12:30 - Tue, 2014-12-02 14:00

Event

The Martens Centre in cooperation with Qvorum Romania is happy to organise the second edition of the “European Policy-Making: Actors, Procedures an

Mon, 2014-11-17 14:30 - Thu, 2014-11-20 14:00

Event

On the occasion of the Italian Presidency of the European Union, the Institute Luigi Sturzo and the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies –

Thu, 2014-11-13 09:30 - Fri, 2014-11-14 19:30

Event

The Martens Centre, in cooperation with the Pro Patria Institute (Estonia) and the KAS Office in Tallinn, will organise an event to present informa

Sun, 2014-07-27 09:00 - Fri, 2014-08-01 20:00

Event

Every European Parliament term is an end of a cycle and a new beginning.

Tue, 2014-07-08 13:00 - Tue, 2014-07-08 14:30

Event

Between 12 and 14 June 2014, the Martens Centre is organising its annual Cooperation and Planning Seminar with its member foundations.

Thu, 2014-06-12 19:00 - Sat, 2014-06-14 11:00

Event

Italy will hold the Presidency of the Council of the European Union from 1st July to 31 December 2014, at a crucial moment for the country and the

Wed, 2014-06-18 19:00 - Wed, 2014-06-18 20:45

Publication

Official European Parliament data was used to analyse the changes in the number of seats.

Event

The European Parliament elections that took place on 25 May have led to a new political landscape in the EU.

Thu, 2014-06-05 18:30 - Thu, 2014-06-05 20:30

Pages

Subscribe to Party Structures  & EU Institutions