Party Structures & EU Institutions

Event

The Martens Centre, in cooperation with the Pro Patria Institute (Estonia) and the KAS Office in Tallinn, will organise an event to present informa

Sun, 2014-07-27 09:00 - Fri, 2014-08-01 20:00

Event

Every European Parliament term is an end of a cycle and a new beginning.

Tue, 2014-07-08 13:00 - Tue, 2014-07-08 14:30

Event

Between 12 and 14 June 2014, the Martens Centre is organising its annual Cooperation and Planning Seminar with its member foundations.

Thu, 2014-06-12 19:00 - Sat, 2014-06-14 11:00

Event

Italy will hold the Presidency of the Council of the European Union from 1st July to 31 December 2014, at a crucial moment for the country and the

Wed, 2014-06-18 19:00 - Wed, 2014-06-18 20:45

Publication

Official European Parliament data was used to analyse the changes in the number of seats.

Event

The European Parliament elections that took place on 25 May have led to a new political landscape in the EU.

Thu, 2014-06-05 18:30 - Thu, 2014-06-05 20:30

Event

On May 1st this year, Europe celebrates the 10th anniversary of the accession of ten Eastern Bloc countries, including Slovakia, to the Europ

Tue, 2014-05-06 17:30 - Tue, 2014-05-06 21:00

Event

The Martens Centre and the Amaro da Costa Institute continue in 2014 the successful series of monthly lunch lectures that they have been organising

Fri, 2014-01-24 13:00 - Tue, 2014-06-17 14:45

Event

As every year since 2010, the Wilfried Martens Centre for Europeans Studies (Martens Centre), in cooperation with the Robert Schuman Foundation wil

Tue, 2014-04-08 17:30 - Tue, 2014-04-08 19:00

Event

On 26 March 2014, the Martens Centre in cooperation with the Political Academy of the ÖVP (PolAk), will organize in Vienna a debate around the publ

Wed, 2014-03-26 18:30 - Wed, 2014-03-26 20:30

Pages

Subscribe to Party Structures  & EU Institutions