Economic & Social Policy

Event

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies in cooperation with the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung office in London are delighted to organise the an

Tue, 2014-04-08 13:30 - Wed, 2014-04-09 13:00

Event

In Finland reforming the health care system has been a long and winding road.

Wed, 2014-04-09 16:30 - Wed, 2014-04-09 19:00

Event

The Wilfried Martens Centre for Europeans Studies (Martens Centre), in cooperation with the Association Citizens for European Development of Bulgar

Fri, 2014-04-04 14:00 - Sat, 2014-04-05 13:30

Publication

The euro is one of the most important projects that the European partners have committed to since the foundation of the European Union.

Event

Since 2008 the performance of the EU economy has been defined by its response to the economic and financial crises which have fundamentally altered

Wed, 2014-04-02 13:00 - Wed, 2014-04-02 14:45

Event

The level of unemployment in Greece is the highest in Europe (about 27%).

Wed, 2014-02-19 18:00 - Wed, 2014-02-19 21:00

Event

As the economic crisis seems to be partly abating, countries in Europe are looking for ways to reshape the economic and social models in order to p

Wed, 2014-02-12 18:45 - Wed, 2014-02-12 20:30

Event

On 12-14 September 2013 in Copenhagen, CES and Toivo Think Tank organised a seminar on Danish labour market and EU policy entitled: 'Quo Vadis

Thu, 2013-09-12 12:00 - Sat, 2013-09-14 18:00

Event

Urged by the need to open an honest policy-shaping debate about enhanced EU economic governance, the Centre for European Affairs (CEA) in cooperati

Mon, 2014-01-27 10:30 - Mon, 2014-01-27 20:00

Event

On 14 January, the CES in cooperation with the Research Institute of the Christian Democratic Appeal Party (CDA-WI) organised an expert meeting on

Tue, 2014-01-14 12:00 - Tue, 2014-01-14 16:00

Pages

Subscribe to Economic & Social  Policy